A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Collage Experiments (Extended) – 05.10.2014

After spending a couple of lessons focusing on collages and studying the layout of graphic designers’ work I decided to have a go at a more digital approach to the collage process as I could work better with the much wider variety of images the internet has to offer. Although I have enjoyed working manually I much prefer working digitally; it creates a much cleaner, accessible form of art.

Collage Experiment

Collage Experiment

Collage Design - 07.10.2014

Collage Experiment – 07.10.2014

Leave a Reply

