A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Typography Jokes

Instead of working on the very important assignment due in tomorrow I decided to spend my evening lying in bed scrolling through typography jokes with Ryan Gosling’s face planted conveniently behind them. I never knew there was such a weird and niche thing happening in the world wide web… not that I’m complaining. Here are a few of the best ones:1ccceaa3c518dad637f7e9a52406fc0a¬†tumblr_lswwqbfQ1U1r4bj28o1_500tumblr_ltfu81wcz21r4bj28o1_500

And then there was this one, which isn’t a joke. Nor is it anything to do with typography come to think of it. But it has Ryan Gosling’s face in it and also reminded me of some of the things to do with audio I learnt in college, which made me smile.filmAnd moving away from pretty celebrities:

typography02

Leave a Reply

