A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Things to remember.

Things I intend to improve on for next year:

Update this blog regularly; stop leaving it until it’s too late and I’ve forgotten everything that’s happened.

Get a grip on the modules, this year has been a bit of a mess when it comes to understanding the different sections of work.

Keep separate sketchbooks for each topic. It’ll just be easier when it gets to the end of the year and I need to get everything together in a nice neat pile.

Don’t take things personally; people aren’t ignoring me, and if they are then their loss, I’m hilarious.

Enjoy Ireland!

Keep positive, don’t get attached, live life for myself, work hard and umm, everything is temporary.

Leave a Reply

