A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

The Adventures of a Hungover Illustrator N00b.

I’m currently a hungover mess of a human being and I have to fight all my instincts to crawl back into bed, and keep myself awake to wait for my new books to arrive. So I thought instead of lounging around watching the Vampire Diaries, like I’ve spent the rest of the summer doing (I started watching it because of the hype, realised it is just as awful as everyone says it is but am now completely addicted and will not stop until the main character leaves, because even she knew what a car crash the show is. I apologise for nothing) I’d attempt to do something mildly productive and practice my illustrator ‘skills’. As you can see, I have none, but I did make this cute little cat icon and it only took me an hour and a half *sigh*.

Cat Icon

Leave a Reply

