A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Little Update: It’s not the end of the world.

Yep, you heard right. The blood rain and locusts are yet to grace us with their presence. What. A. Shame.

We were set our Constellation study groups today and after missing the time slot to make my choice, freaking out over it big time and basically thinking the world was crashing down around me, I have been assigned my second choice after all. Thank you universe. Unless I can get someone to swap with me from Jayne Cunnick’s ‘The Many Guises of the Absurd’ I will be studying ‘Archaeologies of Seeing and Knowing’ with Martyn Woodward (although I’m pretty sure archaeologies isn’t actually a word, which makes me question the authenticity of his teaching slightly).

Also, I saw ‘him’ today (Pete, but none of you know who that is) and cemented the fact that breaking up with him was indeed the right thing to do. I won’t go into details but he’s much better off and his acceptance and generally friendly nature towards me means this hopefully won’t be too horrible in the uncertain times ahead.

As well as this, I just sent over the work for Beebee’s and they love it! My photography skills have come in handy once again and I have recovered from the frustrated, restless mess I was earlier. Happiness has been restored.

(Except for the fact that he hasn’t been in touch and I miss him and I shouldn’t miss him but ugh.) Well did you really think I could be entirely content? Ha.

IMG_9244 Edit 1 small

Just a little insight into the photos I sent to Beebee’s. (Because it’s a BEE. Haha. I’m hilarious.)

Leave a Reply

