A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Design Idea #3

I tried a bit of a ‘wild card’ (the beginnings of, anyway) because I got bored, and then distracted, and then bored again:

#3 Colour Palette

Lettering Lettering Inverted Story Book

DK Downward Fall Regular Typeface

DK Downward Fall Regular

#3 Lettering

#3 Business Card 1 #3 Business Card 2 #3 Business Card 3 #3 Business Card 4 #3 Business Card 5

#3 Business Card 7

#3 Business Card 8

#3 Business Card 9 #3 Business Card 10

And my personal favourites (so far):

Business Card Colour 2 Business Card Colour 3 Business Card Colour 4 Business Card Colour

Leave a Reply

