A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

BT Design

Just a short post to appreciate the design for the new BT adverts on Newport Road, Cardiff.

I wasn’t sure if I liked them at first but after walking past them a gazillion times I figured that, even if it is in the smallest way, they make their audience think and have a tiny sense of accomplishment when they ‘decipher’ them and I think that’s pretty clever. Especially with such a simple design.

…Or maybe I’ve just had a few too many thoughtful tipsy walks home in the dark this week.

 

Leave a Reply

