A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

PTAWA – Girl Hate

The idea I have had for this topic is to tackle ‘girl hate’, a term invented to address the competition, jealousy,  bitterness etc. girls sometimes feel about each other.

See my LinkedIn update for more info.

LinkedIn.png

The #GirlLove Challenge Video

 

PDF of my research and thoughts so far: PTAWA Campaign (First Ideas)

Here are just a few slides if you don’t have the time to look at the entire PDF:

Slide 1Slide 2Slide 3Slide 4

This is something that I have experienced a lot and that I am really quite passionate about, I am so happy that it ties in so well with the brief that I have been given and am looking forward to getting stuck in!

Leave a Reply

