A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Portfolio Work

I can’t speak for the rest of the term, or even the rest of the week, but for now I am feeling much better. I can look back on last term and see my mistakes, and there will be no more putting people down to justify my own frustration, I am taking back control of how I react to my emotions and feelings towards the course in particular and I will move forward feeling detached from all of the commotion of the last few weeks or months, and feeling very free.
I intend to use this detachment and positivity to push myself forward, with the course and with my personal life as well. At the moment I am seeing the harddrive incident as a positive, to prove to myself, doubting lecturers and potential employers that I am capable, and that I didn’t overestimate my potential when applying for uni, which is what it has felt a bit like recently.

Leave a Reply

