A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Digital Me | Development

Two days left. Three outcomes. Absolutely 0 confidence. Send help.

After panicking about my online presence, throwing a bit of a hissy fit and taking almost everything down with the plan to put it back up slowly, and consider each post and each time I change anything, in order for it to be put together the best I could, my sites are starting to match up a little bit more and communicate my style a bit more. At the moment it is pretty basic and I have a long way to go before it looks anything like how I would like it too, but it’s looking a lot better than it did, and more like something I would be happy to present on the final hand-in deadline this Tuesday.

It’s this Tuesday…Jesus.

Well, here’s what I’ve got so far…including the Adobe Portfolio I am struggling to put together.

TwitterWordpress

Behance

Instagram

Portfolio

Portfolio 2

There are a few typos and mistakes that I’ll need to remedy before I publish my portfolio website for all the world to see (oh dear, now you’re going to look for them).

Now…back to work before I explode from all this “Only two more days!” nonsense.

Leave a Reply

