A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

The Big Idea | Eroticism

Today I had my research and development presentation / idea pitch for this project, The Big Idea. I chose the word Eroticism and honestly it’s not the easiest topic to get my head around and present tastefully but I’m hoping it’s going to work out. I don’t think the presentation went well at all, I was absolutely fine to begin with, and then I got sidetracked and when I stood up and the light and everyone’s attention was on me, I got nervous, a little shaky, and I don’t think I got my point across well enough at all. But at least I made it up in the first place this time, it’s upwards from here and I’m hoping my process and final outcome will make up for this shaky start. Here’s what my presentation looked like, if you want to know what it sounded like too just imagine me standing awkwardly at the front of the class rambling about breast feeding and 50 Shades of Grey. Eroticism really wasn’t the ideal subject to mess up…

eroticism-researcheroticism-research2eroticism-research3eroticism-research4eroticism-research5eroticism-research6eroticism-research7eroticism-research8

Leave a Reply

