A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Eroticism | Further Research

After my tutorial last week, where I was just told over and over to do more research, and with the fast approaching deadline, I have felt rather overwhelmed for the last week. It was only this morning that I had any kind of solid idea of my message for the project. That message being something along the lines of women’s empowerment through eroticism; feeling beautiful, strong, and appreciated, possibly even enlightened by acting, looking or feeling erotic in some way. I thought I could relate this back to Greek, Egyptian or Japanese mythology of goddesses and mythical creatures such as the wood nymphs of Persephone and the Kitsune.

eroticism-further-researcheroticism-further-research2eroticism-further-research3eroticism-further-research4eroticism-further-research5eroticism-further-research6eroticism-further-research7eroticism-further-research8eroticism-further-research9eroticism-further-research10eroticism-further-research11

Leave a Reply

