A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

Eroticism | Booklet Update

I have spent the majority of today working on a final outcome for the final critique tomorrow afternoon. To be honest, the booklet format probably isn’t what I would have done if I’d had more time but I need to visualise my idea for tomorrow so it’ll do until I can put some proper thought into the visual presentation.

The images haven’t scanned in quite as I’d have liked and haven’t been edited to a standard that would actually permit printing, so I’m using them as placeholders for photographs I would take before the final deadline, the text is also not up to scratch and doesn’t portray what it is I’d actually like to say, but it’ll do for now.

Leave a Reply

