A little bit about me…

Hi! I'm Amy and I'm studying a Bachelor of Arts in Graphic Communication at Cardiff School of Art and Design.
Feel free to scroll down and have a look at the work I've done for my course, maybe even leave a few comments.
Have a beautiful day!

CV Update.

Today I was accepted onto an 8 week internship scheme with InternChina! I’m hoping to work as a photographer in Chengdu, “the city where the pandas are”, just need to apply for the specific position, book flights and insurance and get my visa sorted now. Here we go again!

I also applied for Schwarzfopf Stiftung to do a month trip around Europe interviewing people, taking photos and keeping a blog about my experiences and the ‘European Identity’, I’ve just applied for a cruise ship photography job and I have an assessment day in March for the ICS volunteer trip to Africa. Things are looking up.

I’m also going to apply for a photography job on a cruise ship for when I get back from China, which has required me to go back and update my CV. Last year we had a whole term dedicated to creating a portfolio and CV and as usual I finished the project and then right afterwards, realised I wanted to change it for the better. I spent last week updating the structure of my portfolio, and a bit of the content, and this week I’m aiming to start applying for work experience and photography and design jobs. So here we are.

design-cv-amy-dunstall-2

Before

cv-amy-dunstall

After

 

I have also spent a few days updating my portfolio so that I can start applying for work experience and jobs in Cardiff and Bristol:

Leave a Reply

